TAG S.r.l. Italy Италия,Dolzago Компания была основана в 1988 году тег с целью создания центра передового опыта в области высоких технологий термообработки. Функциональная структура предназначен для работы с различными производственных единиц, которые позволяют реализации вакуумной термообработки, плазменного азотирования, sottoraffreddamenti, вакуумной пайки и специальных процессов. Непрерывное развитие компании, которая основана и поддерживаются постоянные инвестиции в современные технологии, позволяет тег партнера, среди прочего, с основных отраслей промышленности в частности секторов, таких, как аэрокосмическая, наук о жизни и энергии.
Slayer Blades S.r.l. Italy Italy,OGGIONA CON SANTO STEFANO МЕХАНИЧЕСКИЙ ЦЕХ ПРОИЗВОДСТВА НОЖЕЙ ДЛЯ ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНЫХ СРЕЗОВ И ТЕРКИ, ПРОИЗВОДСТВО И ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЕ ЛЕЗВИЯ ИЗМЕЛЬЧИТЕЛЯ, ОБРАТНЫЙ ИНЖЕНЕРНЫЕ УСЛУГИ, ПИТАНИЕ И МАШИНА ЗАПАСНЫХ ЧАСТЕЙ ДЛЯ ПИТАНИЯ, ЗАПАСНЫХ ЧАСТЕЙ И РАСХОДНЫХ МАТЕРИАЛОВ ДЛЯ УПАКОВКИ И МАРКИРОВКИ, РЕСТАВРАЦИИ И ПЕРЕПРОДАЖИ МАХОВИКОМ ЛОМТЕРЕЗКИ.
Sigit S.p.a. Italy Italy,chivasso СИГИТ спа проектирует и разрабатывает резины и термопластичные компоненты в автомобильной промышленности в качестве поставщика автопроизводители и OEM.
E. SASSONE S.r.l. Italy Italy,MONALE (AT) E.SASSONE has manufactured clutch driven plates ( clutch disc ) since 1953, following step by step qualitative and technological evolution of the products. In this site you could find the clutch driven plate you need. You can search into cars, trucks and tractor database and download the racing catalogue. Cluthes , coupling disk, grip disk, kit clutch kit.
EMS PROTO S.n.c. Italy Italy,Alpignano EMS PROTO SNC
T.c.a. International S.r.l. Italy Италия,Карта Уважаемые Господа, мы взяли свободу общения ваших консульских бюро, обратить ваше любезное внимание нашей компании. T.c.a. Интернейшнл S.r.l участвует в разработке и производстве литьевых форм для любых огнеупорный кирпич любой формы и качества. Мы имели дело с формы для огнеупоров для примерно 50 лет, более или менее всех крупнейших компаний в мире. www.tcainternational.it мы экспортируем наш высокотехнологичный формы для любого ref кирпичи для вашего географического района с 1976 года... Мы будем рады предложить вам наш опыт и на службе полный, налаживания партнерства в поставке mothersmoulds, металлокерамикой конец гильзы & стороне гильзы, внутренние стальные компоненты, включая элемент в верхней части отделки btm печати печати (поршни, умирает, плиты и т.д.). Прилагается презентация нашей компании. Мы надеемся, что он будет представлять интерес для вас. С наилучшими пожеланиями, Роберто Бизио управляющий директор
MECS S.n.c. Italy Italy,Burolo Мы производим точные механически обработанные и фрезерованные детали и механические для прямых клиентов на международном уровне. Основным направлением нашей деятельности является банковской автоматизации промышленности, но вы предлагаете во многих других областях: медицинских, фармацевтических, строительство, фотографии, Мотоспорт, морские подарки, Хобби, и т.д. Мы создаем очень сложных процессов, помимо специальных процессов и образцы. Мы предоставляем малого и среднего производства бар поворотным для диаметров от 3 до 35 мм. в различных металлов и пластмасс и фрезерование деталей в легких сплавов в трехмерном пространстве 510 мм. При поддержке компаний-партнеров мы можем обеспечить готовой продукции путем термической обработки, гальванические и редактирования.
MECCANICA CIOFFI S.r.l. Italy Italy,Nichelino Наша компания предлагает специализированные производства, стараясь удовлетворить требования клиентов. Мы работаем над проектами третьей стороной dicerse реальности: автомобильные (зажимы и сварочных систем, Специальные цилиндры и множители), робототехника отрасли utomation события.
OCM Mollificio s.r.l. Italy Italy,Leinì OCM Mollificio s.r.l.
DOMIZI srl Italy Italy,Cambiano DOMIZI srl
""
translated to english
is the translation correct?

TAG S.r.l. Italy Italy,Dolzago The TAG was established in 1988 with the aim of creating a center of excellence in high technology heat treatment in industry. The functional structure allows you to work with different production units which permit the realization of vacuum heat treatment, ion nitriding, subcooling, vacuum brazing and special processes. The continuous development of the company, based and supported by constant investments in modern technologies, allows the TAG to collaborate, among the others, with the major manufactories operating in specific sectors, such as aerospace, biomedical and energy.
Slayer Blades S.r.l. Italy Italy,OGGIONA CON SANTO STEFANO MECHANICAL WORKSHOP MANUFACTURE BLADES FOR PROFESSIONAL SLICERS AND GRATERS, PRODUCTION AND MAINTENANCE OF THE SHREDDER BLADE, REVERSE ENGINEERING SERVICE, FOOD AND MACHINE SPARE PARTS FOR CATERING, SPARE PARTS AND CONSUMABLES FOR PACKAGING AND LABELLING, RESTORATION AND RESALE FLYWHEEL SLICERS.
Sigit S.p.a. Italy Italy,chivasso SIGIT spa designs and develops rubber and thermoplastic components in the Automotive industry as a supplier of carmakers and Oems.
E. SASSONE S.r.l. Italy Italy,MONALE (AT) E.SASSONE has manufactured clutch driven plates ( clutch disc ) since 1953, following step by step qualitative and technological evolution of the products. In this site you could find the clutch driven plate you need. You can search into cars, trucks and tractor database and download the racing catalogue. Cluthes , coupling disk, grip disk, kit clutch kit.
EMS PROTO S.n.c. Italy Italy,Alpignano EMS PROTO SNC Since 2006 EMS PROTO is a rapid prototyping bureau: from aerospace to automotive, from biomedical to electronics, from toys to forensics. In this period we have improved and strengthened our skills in the 3D printing and in the coating, enlarging side by side our machinery fleet. This achievement places us as the ideal partner in the project and product development either in the rapid prototyping or in the rapid manufacturing. We strongly work with some universities (ICxT - Centro Interdipartimentale di innovazione dell’Università di Torino and Politecnico di Torino, Dimeas department, H2politO, 2WheelsPoliTO) as well as with some spin-offs, startups and design schools (IED, IAAD).
T.c.a. International S.r.l. Italy Italy,Mappano Dear Sirs, We have taken the liberty of contacting your consular office, to bring our company to Your kind attention. T.c.a. international S.r.l. is involved in design and manufacturing of moulds for any refractory brick of any shape and quality. We have been dealing with moulds for Refractories for approx. 50 years, supplying more or less all the biggest companies around the world. www.tcainternational.it We have been exporting our high tech moulds for any ref bricks to Your geographic area since 1976, …. We would be delighted to offer our expertise to you and be at your complete service, to build a partnership supplying mothersmoulds, metalceramic end liners & side liners, internal steel components, including the item at the top of the press finishing to the btm of the press (plungers, dies, plates etc.). Enclosed please find our company presentation. We trust it will be of interest to you. Warmest regards, Roberto Bisio Managing Director
MECS S.n.c. Italy Italy,Burolo We manufacture precision turned and milled components and mechanical parts for direct clients internationally. Our core business is banking automation industry, but you are proposing in many other areas: medical, pharmaceutical, construction, photography, motorcycling, nautical gifts, hobbies, etc. We create highly complex processes, in addition to special processes and samples. We provide small and medium production of bar turning for diameters from 3 to 35 mm. in various metals and plastics, and the milling of details in light alloys within a three-dimensional space of 510 mm. With the support of partner companies we can provide finished products by heat treatment, Galvanic and editing.
MECCANICA CIOFFI S.r.l. Italy Italy,Nichelino Our company offers a tailored production trying to meet customers ' demands. We work on third party projects to dicerse reality: automotive (clamps and welding systems, special cylinders and multipliers), robotics industry sector's utomation events.
OCM Mollificio s.r.l. Italy Italy,Leinì OCM Mollificio s.r.l.
DOMIZI srl Italy Italy,Cambiano DOMIZI srl
""
translated to english
is the translation correct?